Updated emails: www.thespinaldoctor.com

20130709-114329.jpg

If you are familiar with Dr. Lauryssen’s website www.thespinaldoctor.com then you won’t be surprised with our new email addresses!

Dr. Lauryssen
Drcl@thespinaldoctor.com

Natalie Bricker, PA-C natalie@thespinaldoctor.com

Angela Donis: Our clinical coordinator angela@thespinaldoctor.com

Trysten Peters: Our Surgical Coordinator/Executive Assistant to Dr. Lauryssen) trysten@thespinaldoctor.com

Lacey Feldman: Our clinical research coordinator
Lacey@thespinaldoctor.com

Tamara Mathis: Our insurance representative
Tamara@thespinaldoctor.com

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s